Fallen Officers Remembered

Our thoughts and prayers go out today to the families, friends and Departments of the 10 officers who were senselessly murdered in the past 7 weeks.  Please wear your black mourning band in memory of these heroes who made the ultimate sacrifice and paid with their lives.

Corrections Officer

Timothy Davison

Texas Department of Criminal Justice, Texas

End of Watch: Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Read more

Police Officer

Sean Michael Bolton

Memphis Police Department, Tennessee

End of Watch: Saturday, August 1, 2015

Read more

Deputy Sheriff

Carl Howell

Carson City Sheriff’s Office, Nevada

End of Watch: Saturday, August 15, 2015

Read more

Police Officer

Henry Nelson

Sunset Police Department, Louisiana

End of Watch: Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Read more

Deputy Sheriff

Darren H. Goforth

Harris County Sheriff’s Office, Texas

End of Watch: Friday, August 28, 2015

Read more

Sergeant

Scott Lunger

Hayward Police Department, California

End of Watch: Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Read more

Police Officer

Thomas LaValley

Shreveport Police Department, Louisiana

End of Watch: Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Read more

Detention Officer

Tronoski Jones

Harris County Sheriff’s Office, Texas

End of Watch: Thursday, August 20, 2015

Read more

Senior Trooper

Steven Vincent

Louisiana State Police, Louisiana

End of Watch: Monday, August 24, 2015

Read more

Lieutenant

Charles Joseph Gliniewicz

Fox Lake Police Department, Illinois

End of Watch: Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Read more

error: Content is protected!
%d bloggers like this: