imagejpeg_1 imagejpeg_0-1 imagejpeg_0

THANKS TO EVERYONE who participated in making our first FOP Raffle of 2015 a SUCCESS!!!

CONGRATULATIONS to our winners, Tracey Gary, Harold Hazley and Deanna. Have fun with your prize.

Special thanks to our sellers: Darnell Addarich, Orlando Cepeda ,Denisha Choice, Lamar DeCasseres,  Kyeilla Entzminger, Alicia Grant, Rodney Mitchell, Derrick Monsey, Jesus Sanchez, Luis Santos, Estelle Simpson, and Roberto Vargas. Without you, this raffle could never have taken off and been such a big hit!!!

Have a great weekend, Flo